Sarah Hill's Photography

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Week of Photos Template June 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah Hill @ 7:38 pm

Well, the photo information is all below in the previous post.  I still can’t decide what look or feel I want to go for for my Photo Book, so I used one of Sister Esplin’s Templates, but I changed the font, color and placement of the date.  I had kind of a hard time knowing how or where or how to place the pictures, and I realized that this is not the type of template for me – there is very little room to move things or have different pictures.  I edited it all together in Photoshop!

 

3 Responses to “A Week of Photos Template”

  1. Laura Rovig Says:

    Awesome. You did a great job of putting the images in! I had a hard time using the clipping mask tool but it looks like you nailed it! Good job.

  2. Katrina Says:

    Your pictures look nice in the template. I found that you couldn’t just make a one-size fits all template too. Some of the pictures just didn’t seem to work well with the size of the hole in the template. Your colors seem of your pictures go nicely with this template.

  3. Lishelle Simson Says:

    You picked the right template for your pictures. They all match the colors so the feel is just right!


Leave a Reply

